Board & Support Team

Meet the PDCA National Support Team

Executive Director

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-2

Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director
sskodak@pdca.org
314-900-2017

Membership & Finance Team

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-13

Christina DeLurgio, MBA
Finance & Operations Director
cdelurgio@pdca.org
314-900-2014

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-12
Event Planning & Sponsorship

Marsha Bass
Community Relations Manager
mbass@pdca.org
314-900-2013

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-18
Membership & Accounting

Deanna DeLunas
Accounting Coordinator
ddelunas@pdca.org
314-900-2018

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-5
Local Event & Volunteer

Heather Yocum
Volunteer Coordinator
hyocum@pdca.org
314-900-2015

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-16

Bev Lynde
Administrative Coordinator
blynde@pdca.org
314-514-7322

EDUCATION TEAM

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-8

Chris Shank
Education Director
cshank@pdca.org
314-900-2016

PDCA-Headshots-SupportTeam-WEB-4
Outreach, Accreditation, & Education Program

Christine O'Connell
Outreach Coordinator
coconnell@pdca.org
314-900-2019

PDCA Board of Directors

PDCA is governed by a National Board of Directors comprised of nine active members elected from the designated three regions, including one Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, one Director from Associate membership, and one non-voting ex-officio, PDCA National Executive Director.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the national office for additional details.

Chairman of the Board:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc.
Brookline, MA
Nigel@catchlightpainting.com

Vice Chairman:
Mike Kelly
Crestwood Painting
Kansas City, MO
mike@crestwoodpainting.com

Treasurer:
Dan Ross
Ross Painting
San Rafael, CA
dan@rosspainting.com

Secretary:
Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director of PDCA
sskodak@pdca.org

Associate Director:
Craig Bunting
Benjamin Moore & Co.
Montvale, NJ
craig.bunting@Benjaminmoore.com

Director:
Dave Scaturro
Alpine Painting
Paterson, NJ
dave@alpinepainting.com

Director:
Gina Koert
Shamrock Painting
Denver, CO
gina@shamrockpaintinginc.com

Director:
John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.
San Rafael, CA
john@bobkunstpainting.comĀ 

Immediate Past Chair:
Rob French
Ed French Painting
Yankeetown, FL
efpi46@gmail.com

Sign In to Enjoy Your
PDCA Member
Exclusive Content