Board & Support Team

Meet the PDCA Support Team

Management Team

PDCA-Support-Team-Steve-Skodak-Headshot

Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director
sskodak@pdca.org
314-900-2017

John Schwent Website

John Schwent
Associate Executive Director
jschwent@pdca.org
314-900-2014

Membership & Finance Team

PDCA-Support-Team-Marsha-Headshot
Event Planning & Sponsorship

Marsha Bass
Community Relations Manager
mbass@pdca.org
314-900-2013

PDCA-Support-Team-Deanna-Headshot
Membership & Accounting

Deanna DeLunas
Accounting Coordinator
ddelunas@pdca.org
314-900-2018

PDCA-Support-Team-Heather-Headshot
Local Event & Volunteer

Heather Yocum
Content Manager
hyocum@pdca.org
314-900-2015

EDUCATION TEAM

PDCA-Support-Team-Chris-Headshot

Chris Shank
Education Director
cshank@pdca.org
314-900-2016

PDCA-Support-Team-Chad-Headshot

Chad Shirmer
Media Coordinator
cshirmer@pdca.org
314-900-2025

PDCA Board of Directors

PDCA is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine active members elected from the designated three regions, including one Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, one Director from Associate membership, and one non-voting ex-officio, PDCA Executive Director.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the PDCA office for additional details.

About Our Board Chair

Chair:
Gina Koert
Shamrock Painting
Denver, CO
gina@shamrockpaintinginc.com

Vice Chairman:
Dave Scaturro
Alpine Painting
Paterson, NJ
dave@alpinepainting.com

Treasurer:
John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.
San Rafael, CA
john@bobkunstpainting.comĀ 

Secretary:
Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director of PDCA
sskodak@pdca.org

Associate Director:
Archie Bartel
Sherwin Williams
Cleveland, OH
Archie.Bartel@Sherwin.com

Director:
Dan Ross
Ross Painting
San Rafael, CA
dan@rosspainting.com

Director:
Christian Militello
Militello Painting & Powerwashing LLC
Ambler, PA
info@militellopainting.com

Director:
Jason Paris
Paris Painting
Golden Valley, MN
jason@paris-painting.com

Past Chair:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc.
Brookline, MA
Nigel@catchlightpainting.com