Board & Support Team

Meet the PDCA Support Team

Executive Director

PDCA-Support-Team-Steve-Skodak-Headshot

Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director
sskodak@pdca.org
314-900-2017

Membership & Finance Team

PDCA-Support-Team-Marsha-Headshot
Event Planning & Sponsorship

Marsha Bass
Community Relations Manager
mbass@pdca.org
314-900-2013

PDCA-Support-Team-Deanna-Headshot
Membership & Accounting

Deanna DeLunas
Accounting Coordinator
ddelunas@pdca.org
314-900-2018

PDCA-Support-Team-Heather-Headshot
Local Event & Volunteer

Heather Yocum
Volunteer Coordinator
hyocum@pdca.org
314-900-2015

EDUCATION TEAM

PDCA-Support-Team-Chris-Headshot

Chris Shank
Education Director
cshank@pdca.org
314-900-2016

PDCA-Support-Team-Christine-Headshot
Outreach, Accreditation, & Education Program

Christine O'Connell
Outreach Coordinator
coconnell@pdca.org
314-900-2019

PDCA-Support-Team-Chad-Headshot

Chad Shirmer
Media Coordinator
cshirmer@pdca.org
314-900-2025

PDCA Board of Directors

PDCA is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine active members elected from the designated three regions, including one Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, one Director from Associate membership, and one non-voting ex-officio, PDCA Executive Director.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the PDCA office for additional details.

Chairman of the Board:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc.
Brookline, MA
Nigel@catchlightpainting.com

Vice Chairman:
Mike Kelly
Crestwood Painting
Kansas City, MO
mike@crestwoodpainting.com

Director:
John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.
San Rafael, CA
john@bobkunstpainting.comĀ 

Secretary:
Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director of PDCA
sskodak@pdca.org

Associate Director:
Archie Bartel
Sherwin Williams
Cleveland, OH
Archie.Bartel@Sherwin.com

Director:
Dan Ross
Ross Painting
San Rafael, CA
dan@rosspainting.com

Director:
Dave Scaturro
Alpine Painting
Paterson, NJ
dave@alpinepainting.com

Director:
Gina Koert
Shamrock Painting
Denver, CO
gina@shamrockpaintinginc.com

Immediate Past Chair:
Rob French
Ed French Painting
Yankeetown, FL
efpi46@gmail.com