PDCA National Sponsors

National Associates

PDCA National Sponsor


209academy_of_professional_c

Academy of Professional Painting Contractors
Brandon Lewis
888 510-6027
brandon@paintersacademy.com
www.PaintersAcademy.com

512alta_vista_logo

AltaVista Strategic Partners
Aaron Hockel
410 760-6680
aaron@altavistasp.com 
altavistasp.com

TWP.logo.w.amteco

AMTECO
Renee Reckel
636 271-1300
reneer@amteco.com
www.amteco.com 

Angie's-List-logo-green

Angie’s List
Elizabeth Northern
317 667-0846
Elizabeth.Northern@angieslist.com
www.angieslist.com

Behr_Logo_in_Black

Behr Paint
Tracy Fujimori
714 545-7101
TFujimori@behr.com 
www.behr.com

COME_LOGO

CO.ME SRL
Simone Cecchin
011-39-049-5969321
info@come.it
www.come.it

coronalogoblackgold_(280x102

Corona Brushes Inc
Albert Waksman
813 885-2525
info@coronabrushes.com 
www.coronabrushes.com

2017_Covestro_Logo.ios-2x.14

Covestro LLC
Steven Reinstadtler
412 413-2561
steven.reinstadtler@covestro.com 
www.covestro.com

enter.net-logo-new
enter.net
Mr. Justin Corsa
610-437-2221
fauxeffectslogo

Faux Effects International, Inc
Rachel VanHouten
800 270-8871
info@fauxfx.com 
www.fauxfx.com

full_circle_international_lo

Full Circle International
Ira Thomas
952 545-2401
ira@fullcircleinternational.com 
www.fullcircleinternational.com

gardner_gibson_logo

Gardner-Gibson
Kevin McKay
800 237-1155
kmckay@gardner-gibson.com 
www.gardner-gibson.com

GPW-black.ios-2x.1480960681

Golden Artist Colors
Jeff Conklin
607 874-6154
jconklin@goldenpaints.com 
www.goldenpaints.com

HomeStars-logo
HomeStars
Catherine Villar
416-488-0312 x 721
housecall_company_name_and_i

Housecall Pro
Kindra Kernes
(877) 941-9010
kindra.kernes@housecallpro.com
www.housecallpro.com

innerview-advisors-logo-tra

Innerview Advisors, Inc.
Art Snarzyk, III
404 282-9632
Art@InnerViewAdvisors.com
www.InnerViewAdvisors.com

Integrated Construction Enterprises
Sid Raman
973 450-5164
sid@ice-aec.com

mla_logo_2clr-w-tag

Mr. Longarm
Linda Fore
800 821-3508
linda@mrlongarm.com 
www.mrlongarm.com/

lmci

Painters and Allied Trades LMCI
Anton Ruesing
410 564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org
www.lmcionline.org

pioneer-brush

Pioneer Brush
Peter Samuel
011-44-7825650626
petersamuel@pioneerbrush.com
www.pioneerbrush.net

PL_LOGO

PrimeLending
Amy Mason
972 447-5976
amason@primelending.com
www.primelending.com

safe-way_logo

Safe-Way Consulting
Tim McConnell
888 584-2750
tim@safe-wayconsulting.com
www.safe-wayconsulting.com

313shurtech_brands_logo

Shurtech Brands
Diane Walsh
440 937-7000
dwalsh@shurtech.com 
www.shurtech.com

springboard_logo_high_qualit

Springboard Business Coaching
Bill Silverman
856 751-1989
bill@springboardbizcoaching.com 
www.SpringboardBizCoaching.com

John-Stortz-and-Son

John Stortz and Son
Tom Stortz
215 627-3855
tom@stortz.com
www.stortz.com

titan_logo_ii_(500x133)_(2)_

Titan Tool
Mike Collins
763 553-7228
collinsm@titantool.com
www.titantool.com

verizon-connect-logo
Verizon Connect, Inc.
Sean Tindall
866 844-2235
Workglue-logo

Workglue
John Busick
707 933-7822
john@workglue.com
www.workglue.com

Zlien_Logo

ZLIEN
Coy Henderson
504 826-8182
coy@zlien.com
www.zlien.com

Back to All Sponsors